Banks and Financial Services

JP Morgan Chase Headquarters Contact Info and Email Format

JP Morgan Chase is one of the largest investment banks in the United States. They have wide range of products, such as Asset Management, Private Banking, Institutional Asset Management, Wealth Management & Brokerage, Markets & Investor Services, Investment Banking, and much more. They have office worldwide and have business clients all over the world. If you are looking for world-class investment services with good efforts, JP Morgan Chase is most preferred name among the clients.

In this article, we have obtained important contact details and information of JP Morgan Chase. So, let’s see!

JP Morgan Chase Headquarters
JP Morgan Chase Headquarters

Media Contacts

Corporate
  • Andrew Gray: andrew.s.gray@jpmchase.com
  • Jennifer Lavoie: jennifer.h.lavoie@jpmchase.com
Chase Consumer & Community Banking
  • Trish Wexler: patricia.a.wexler@jpmorgan.com
  • Anne Pace: anne.pace@chase.com (Consumer Banking & Small Business Banking)
  • Mary Jane Rogers: maryjane.h.rogers@chase.com (Credit Card & Payments)
  • Keosha Burns: keosha.burns@chase.com (Home Lending)
  • Shannon O’Reilly: shannon.oreilly@jpmchase.com (Auto Finance)
  • Pablo Rodriguez: pablo.rodriguez@jpmorgan.com (Technology & Digital)
Commercial Bank
  • Nicole Robbat: nicole.robbat@chase.com
  • Janet Yoo: janet.h.yoo@chase.com
Asset & Wealth Management
  • Darin Oduyoye: darin.oduyoye@jpmchase.com
  • Kristen Chambers: kristen.chambers@jpmchase.com (Asset Management)
Corporate & Investment Bank
  • Brian Marchiony: brian.j.marchiony@jpmorgan.com (Americas)
  • Patrick Burton: patrick.o.burton@jpmorgan.com (Europe, Middle East and North Africa)
  • Chris Cockerill: chris.cockerill@jpmorgan.com (Asia Pacific)
  • Analyst Research Email: media.requests@jpmorgan.com
Military and Veterans Affairs
  • Maura Hart: maura.hart@jpmorgan.com
Sports & Entertainment
  • Erich Timmerman: erich.timmerman@jpmchase.com

Regional Media Contacts in the U.S.

If you are from media house (News portal, News reporter, etc.), find important newsroom contacts below:

  • Jennifer Zuccarelli: jennifer.r.zuccarelli@jpmchase.com
  • KY, OH, WV, IN Carlene Lule: carlene.c.lule@chase.com
  • ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY Darcy Donahoe-Wilmot: darcy.donahoe-wilmot@jpmchase.com
  • AR, AL, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX Greg Hassell: Greg.Hassell@chase.com
  • AZ, CO, KS, NE, NM, NV Maura Cordova*: maura.cordova@chase.com
  • IA, IL, MI, MN, MO, WI Brian Hanover: brian.s.hanover@chase.com
  • Northern CA Erich Timmerman: erich.timmerman@jpmchase.com
  • Southern CA Peter Kelley: peter.kelley@jpmchase.com
  • FL, GA, NC, SC Michael Fusco: michael.f.fusco@jpmchase.com
  • CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ (North), NY, RI, VT Carolyn Evert: carolyn.evert@chase.com
  • MD, VA, Washington D.C. Stephanie Bosh: stephanie.a.bosh@jpmorgan.com
  • DE, PA, NJ (South) Ashlei Bobo: ashlei.n.bobo@jpmchase.com

Annual Report

  • Call 1-212-270-0589 to request a print version

Customer Support Numbers

If you are an existing customer of JPMorgan Chase, find customer care numbers below:

  • Other questions about JPMorgan Chase Phone: 1-212-270-6000
  • Customer service questions Phone: 1-800-935-9935

Investor Relations

The company is located in New York, their IR contacts are given below:

  • Address: JPMorgan Chase & Co., 277 Park Avenue, New York, NY 10172-0003
  • Phone: 212-270-2479
  • Email ID: JPMCinvestorrelations@jpmchase.com
  • General Inquiries and other lines of business phone: 212-270-6000

Shareholders Relations

  • For Regular Delivery: Computershare, Inc., P.O. Box 43078, Providence, RI 02940
  • For Overnight Delivery: Computershare, Inc., 250 Royall Street, Canton, MA 02021, Toll free number: 800-758-4651, International: 201-680-6862

JP Morgan Chase Email Format and jpmorgan.com Emails

  • first ‘.’ last format, example: john.doe@jpmorgan.com (84.2%)
  • first ‘_’ last format, example: jane.doe@jpmorgan.com (10.5%)

Related Article Also: ExxonMobil Headquarters

Article last re-published on March 12, 2020.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *