Insurance

New York Life Insurance Headquarters Address, and Office Location Contact Info

New York Life Insurance is one of the largest life insurance companies in the US. The company offer various life insurance products and they have grown very well in last few decades. It is also one of the oldest life insurance companies in the United States, founded in 1845. It is headquartered in New York, NY, United States and lead by Theodore A. Mathas since July 2008.

In this article, we have provided and offered contact information and details of New York Life Insurance, including headquarters phone number, and contact numbers. So, let’s see!

New York Life Insurance Headquarters
New York Life Insurance Headquarters

Customer Support General Enquiries

  • Toll Free Number: 1-800-225-5695
  • Toll Number Alternative: +1-212-576-6600
  • Password Reset Assistance: Dial 888-695-4748

New York Life Insurance Media Contacts

For corporate and governance matters:
Jacqueline Meere
Email: Jacqueline_Meere@newyorklife.com
Phone: 1 (212) 576-5301

For questions regarding the New York Life Foundation and corporate responsibility:
Lacey Siegel
Email: lacey_s_siegel@newyorklife.com
Phone: 1 (212) 576-7937

For questions regarding mutual funds, ETFs, and investment boutiques:
Allison Scott
Email: Allison_Scott@nylim.com
Phone: 1 (212) 576-4517

For questions regarding all governance and corporate matters (including technology):
Kevin Maher
Email: Kevin_B_Maher@newyorklife.com
Phone: 1 (212) 576-6955

For questions regarding life insurance, long-term care insurance, and annuities:
Sara Sefcovic
Email: Sara_M_Sefcovic@newyorklife.com
Phone: 1 (212)576-4499

Advanced Markets Network

New York Life Advanced Markets Network
11400 Tomahawk Creek Parkway
Suite 200
Leawood, Kansas 66211
Phone: 913-906-4000

New Business

AMN_NB@newyorklife.com

David Payne, Manager
Phone: (913) 906-4091
David_Payne@newyorklife.com

Danniell Wilson, COLI/BOLI GI
Phone: (913) 906-4034
Danniell_I_Wilson@newyorklife.com

Audra Becker, Traditional Life Insurance
Phone: (913) 906-4118
Audra_E_Becker@newyorklife.com

Doug Warner, COLI/BOLI GI
Phone: (913) 906-4156
Doug_warner@newyorklife.com

Nicole Brewer, Traditional Life Insurance
Phone: (913) 906-4118
Nicole_A_Brewer@newyorklife.com

Lisa Robinson, Traditional Life Insurance
Phone: (913) 906-4047
Lisa_Robinson@newyorklife.com

Meredith Galentine
Phone: (913) 906-4022
Meredith_Galentine@newyorklife.com

Cynthia Rideau, Traditional Life Insurance
Phone: (913) 906-4167
Cynthia_Rideau@newyorklife.com

Joni Hashbarger, COLI/BOLI GI
Phone: (913) 906-4147
Joni_Hashbarger@newyorklife.com

Valerie Richardson, Traditional Life Insurance
Phone: (913) 906-4001
Valerie_A_Richardson@newyorklife.com

Claims

  • Email: nylamn_claims@newyorklife.com
  • Phone: (888) 695-4748

Service

  • Email: NYLAMN_Service@newyorklife.com

New York Life Insurance Compensation

AMN_Disbursements@newyorklife.com

Mike Chermok, CLU, CHFC, Manager
Call: (913) 906-4068
Email: Michael_Chermok@newyorklife.com

Alexandra Grimes
Call: (913) 906-4014
Email: Alexandra_Grimes@newyorklife.com

Ron Goetz
Call: (913) 906-4516
Email: Ron_Goetz@newyorklife.com

Sales (Boli and Coli)

John Boma, CPA, Manager
Phone: (913) 906-4055
jboma@newyorklife.com

Field Directors:

Nancy MacDonald, COLI
Phone: (913) 906-4066
Cell: (347) 371-0287
Nancy_M_MacDonald@newyorklife.com

Michael Brennan, COLI
Phone: (913) 906-4535
Cell: (913) 579-8518
Fax: (908) 840-3531
Michael_M_Brennan@newyorklife.com

Ed Chang, BOLI
Phone: (913) 906-4040
Cell: (917) 708-2455
echang@newyorklife.com

New York Life Insurance Private Capital Investors Contact

EASTERN REGION–CORPORATES

Chris Carey
Managing Director
51 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10010
Telephone: 212-576-7572
Email: chris_carey@nylinvestors.com

Andrew Donner
Senior Director
51 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10010
Telephone: 212-576-6755
Email: andrew_donner@nylinvestors.com

Loyd Henderson
Managing Director
One Front Street
Suite 550
San Francisco, CA 94111
Telephone: 415-402-4151
Email: loyd_henderson@nylinvestors.com

MIDWEST REGION–CORPORATES

James Belletire
Managing Director
303 West Madison Street
Suite 2050
Chicago, IL 60606
Telephone: 312-977-2621
Email ID: james_belletire@nylinvestors.com

Sean Campbell
Senior Director
303 West Madison Street
Suite 2050
Chicago, IL 60606
Telephone: 312-977-2622
Email ID: sean_campbell@nylinvestors.com

WESTERN REGION–CORPORATES

Loyd Henderson
Managing Director
One Front Street
Suite 550
San Francisco, CA 94111
Tel.: 415-402-4151
Email: loyd_henderson@nylinvestors.com

Infrastructure and Utilities Contact (Private Capital Investors)

Colleen Cooney
Managing Director
Head of Infrastructure and Utilities
51 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10010
Telephone: 212-576-5899
Email: colleen_cooney@nylinvestors.com

Meaghan Black
Senior Director
51 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10010
Telephone: 212-576-7872
Email: meaghan_black@nylinvestors.com

Jessica Maizel
Senior Director
51 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10010
Telephone: 212-576-7401
Email: jmaizel@nylinvestors.com

Article first published on January 16, 2020.

Related Articles
How to Contact Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance CEO
What is the headquarters address of State Farm Insurance

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *