Honeywell International Headquarters Contact Information, and Mailing Address

Honeywell International Headquarters

Honeywell International is America’s prominent electronics manufacturing holding company; the company is also listed at Fortune 100 magazine list of trending companies of the world and is at rank 77 as per Fortune 500 magazine on the basis of revenue generation of US$ 41.802 billion (2018).

The company is a leading public company and is listed at NYSE with stock name HON and is headquartered at Charlotte, North Carolina. In this article we are coming up with all the important contact detail information of the company along with their phone numbers and email ID.

Honeywell International Headquarters
Honeywell International Headquarters

Honeywell Intentional General Inquiry Numbers / Enquiry Contact

If you are looking for Honeywell contact number or inquiry number for United States, then please call on 1 (877) 841-2840. To contact Honeywell International, kindly call on 001 (480) 353-3020.

Investor Contact

The Honeywell investor Phone number is +1 (704) 627-6200 and email address is investorrelations@honeywell.com.

TRANSFER AGENT
EQ Shareowner Services

Certified and Overnight Delivery
EQ Shareowner Services
1110 Centre Pointe Curve, Suite 101
Mendota Heights, MN 55120

Written Correspondence
EQ Shareowner Services
P.O. Box 64874
St Paul, MN 55164-0874

Telephone
800-647-7147 Toll-Free
651-450-4064 Outside the United States

Honeywell Media Contact / Press Center Contact Details

You can contact Scott Sayres for General, Corporate Responsibility and Finance through email at scott.sayres@honeywell.com.

Asia Pacific

Asia Pacific contact details are given below.

  • Phone: Lydia Lu +86 218 038 8518 / +86 1 391 602 2418 mobile
  • Email: lydia.lu@honeywell.com
  • Telephone: Chunhua Lu (China) +86 212 894 5342 / +86 1 861 681 8902 mobile
  • Email ID: chunhua.lu@honeywell.com

Europe and Africa

All possible contact details of Honeywell Europe and Africa are given below.

  • Phone: Ilse Schouteden +32 272 820 45 / +32 476 209 019 mobile
  • Email: ilse.schouteden@honeywell.com
  • Telephone: Chris Martin +44 779 400 7289 mobile
  • Email: chris.martin2@honeywell.com

Middle East

You can get Honeywell middle east contact number in this section.

  • Johan Janssen
  • Telephone: +971 44 54 1716 / +971 56 503 6834 mobile
  • Email: johan.janssen@honeywell.com

Latin America

Find all contact details of Honeywell Latin America in this section.

  • Laura Paradas
  • Telephone: +52 1 557 990 4798
  • Email: laura.paradas@honeywell.com

India

You can contact Honeywell India through call or email, which is given below.

  • Anuj Sharma
  • Telephone: +91 124 4311 / +91 98104 33410 mobile
  • Email: anuj.sharma@honeywell.com

AEROSPACE Media Contact

All Honeywell media contact for Aerospace are given here.

General, U.S. and Europe
Adam Kress
+1 (602) 760 6252
adam.kress@honeywell.com

China
Renata Gao
+86 1 381 749 0065
yating.gao@honeywell.com

Asia Pacific
Yvonne Yap
+60 172 143 512
yvonne.yap@honeywell.com

BUILDING TECHNOLOGIES Media Contact

The Honeywell media contact for building technologies are given here.

General
Megan McGovern
megan.mcgovern@honeywell.com

India
Ina Bansal
+91 124 497 5249
+91 989 943 5548 mobile
ina.bansal@honeywell.com

Greater China
Julia Zhu
+86 218 038 6915
julia.zhu@honeywell.com

Honeywell SAFETY AND PRODUCTIVITY SOLUTIONS

General and Supply Chain
Eric Krantz
+1 (803) 835 8230
+1 (704) 780 0493 mobile
eric.krantz@honeywell.com

Retail
Whitney Ellis
+1 (803) 835 8137
whitney.ellis@honeywell.com

Industrial Safety
Donald Galman
+1 (847) 955 8389
+1 (312) 545 3524 mobile
don.galman@honeywell.com

PERFORMANCE MATERIALS AND TECHNOLOGIES

General
Jane Khodos
+1 (973) 216 1763
jane.khodos@honeywell.com

Advanced Materials and UOP
Tehani Manochio
+1 (973) 455-2634
+1 (973) 216-0684 mobile
tehani.manochio@honeywell.com

Process Solutions
Stefanie Cuene
+1 (602) 436 0811
+1 (602) 284 3603 mobile
stefanie.cuene@honeywell.com

Asia Pacific
Emily Deng
+86 105 669 6187
+86 1 822 143 6771 mobile
jingyin.deng@honeywell.com

The Middle East and India
Tanuja Singh
+91 97410 00266 mobile
tanuja.singh@honeywell.com

Honeywell Retirees (HR Direct)

You can contact Honeywell HR direct through call and mailing address, which are given below. 

Mailing Address:
Honeywell Retiree Service Center,
100 Half Day Rd,
PO Box 1525,
Lincolnshire,
IL. 60069-1525

Phone Number: 1-800-526-0744
HR Help: 1-877-258-3699, option 1

The company majorly deals into invention and manufacture of technologies and appliances that safeguards global challenges. Some of the major products of the company are turbochargers, aerospace products, security technologies, consumer appliances etc.

Article last re-published on March 20, 2020.

Related Articles
DuPont Contact Details and Headquarters Address

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *