Conglomerate

General Electric Headquarters Address, CEO Email, Email Format, Contact Details

General Electric is one of the largest business conglomerate, headquartered in Boston MA, United States of America. The stock of General Electric is being traded on NYSE (New York Stock Exchange) with ticker price GE. It is one of the diversified multinational companies, headquartered in the US. GE Healthcare, GE Aviation, Concept Laser GmbH, GE Digital, GE Capital, GE Additive, Bently Nevada, and a few others are subsidiaries of General Electric. These all companies have good presence all over the world.

They have good market share worldwide, thanks to their global image and brand. In last few decades, they have ruled the market in various product segment. To help all the visitors and customers, we have compiled this contact information of General Electric from official website only. Hence, you would get accurate and exact details as appears on the official website.

General Electric Headquarters
General Electric Headquarters

Customer Support Numbers

If you are looking for customer care phone numbers for various products, please find it below with respective section:

  • Home Generators: +001 888 575 8226
  • GE Lighting Lighting Customer Service: +001 800 435 4448
  • Small Appliances/Housewares:+001 877 207 0923 *, Telephones: +001 877 394 9775
  • Consumer Electronic Accessories: +001 800 654 8483 *
  • GE Healthcare Phone: +001 262 544 3011
  • Cameras: +001 800 730 6597 *
  • Verification of Employment Phone: +001 407 378 6203

Corporate Headquarters Contact Details

GE Inc. is based in Boston MA. Full contact address of the company is given below with their contact number.

  • Address: General Electric Company, 41 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210
  • Phone: +001 617 443 3000 / +001 617 443 3029

Investor Relations

The following is an important contacts of IR of General Electric Inc.

  • Alex Maki, Director Investor Communications: +1 617 443 3400
  • For All Investors: Investor@ge.com
  • For Fixed Income Investors: FixedIncome.Investing@ge.com

Transfer Agent (International Number)

The following is an important contact of transfer agent:

  • Phone: +1 800 786 2543, +1 651 450 4064
  • Address: EQ Shareowner Services, P.O. Box 64874, St Paul, MN 55164-0874

Media Contacts

If you are from media house (newspaper, news blog, news website, freelance journalist), please find below contacts:

  • Phone: 1-800-GECAREs or 1-800-432-2737
  • Email: media@geappliances.com

Corporate Contacts

If you are looking for corporate contacts, find it below with designation, work phone number and email address:

Mary Kate Mullaney (Nevin), GE Corporate
Work +1 202 304 6514
Email: marykate.nevin@ge.com

Steven Winoker, Investor Communications
Work +1 617 443 3400
Email: SWinoker@ge.com

Business Contacts

Perry Bradley, GE Aviation
Work +001 513 375 2597
Email: Perry.Bradley@ge.com

Adam Tucker, GE Power
Work +1 518 227 2463
Email: Adam.Tucker@ge.com

Todd Alhart, Global Research
Work +001 518 387 7914
Email: todd.alhart@ge.com

Will Spiers, GE Healthcare
Work +44 1494 54 5278
Email: william.spiers@ge.com

Sebastien Duchamp, GE Renewable Energy
Work +33 6 73 19 59 64
Email: sebastien.duchamp@ge.com

Extended Industry Contacts, Deia Campanelli, Wabtec
Work +001 773 297 0482
Email: deia.campanelli@ge.com

Worldwide Contacts

  • Trinh Lan, ASEAN: Email: trinh.lan@ge.com
  • Theresa Lim, ASEAN: Email: theresa.lim@ge.com
  • James Healy, Europe: Email: james.healy@ge.com

Rachana Panda, India
Work +91 124 480 8878
Email: rachana.panda@ge.com

Daniela Antunes, Latin America
Work +55 11 30678527
Email: daniela.antunes@ge.com

Alexey Khodorov, Russia/CIS
Work +7 495 739 69 19
Email: alexey.khodorov@ge.com

Claire Li, China
Work +86 8621 38778410
Email: Claire.li@ge.com

Bill Joh, Korea/Japan
Work +8 22 6201 3010
Email: byung-ryul.joh@ge.com

Rania Rostom, Middle East, North Africa & Turkey
Work +971 4 429 6311
Email: rania.rostom@ge.com

Patricia Obozuwa, Sub Saharan Africa
Work +234 1 460 7100/2 ext 7196
Email: patricia.obozuwa@ge.com

Related Article Also: McKesson Headquarters Contact Details

General Electric Email Format / ge.com Emails

If you are looking for email format of GE Inc., you can find here including format, example, and probable email IDs with that format:

  • first ‘.’ last, example john.doe@ge.com, 87.5%
  • firstlast, example johndoe@ge.com, 3.4%
  • last, doe@ge.com, 2.3%
  • first_initial last, jdoe@ge.com, 2.3%

Article last re-published on March 12, 2020.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *