How do I contact Kroger: Let’s find Headquarters Address, Contact Details and Email Format

Kroger Headquarters

The Kroger Co. or simply known as Kroger is a popular American retail company, headquartered in Cincinnati, Ohio, United States. The company is listed on New York Stock Exchange with stock name KR. As on December 10, 2019, the stock price is US$27.87. To buy retail products online or offline in the US, Kroger is one of the best companies which you should consider when make a purchase.

If you are looking for contact us / contact information of the company, you are arrived at the right place. In this article, we have compiled all contact information of Kroger Inc. with important sections, such as newsroom (media contacts), gift cards, customer support, and more. So, let’s see check it out!

Kroger Headquarters
Kroger Headquarters

Kroger Headquarters Address and Phone Number

So, let’s solve your question where is Kroger HQ? The company (Kroger) is based in Cincinnati OH, United States. Please note down Kroger Corporate Headquarters Address (full address): 1014 Vine Street, Cincinnati, Ohio 45202-1100, United States. Please use this corporate address to raise your highly important query only.

To call to the headquarters of the Kroger Inc., please dial (513) 762-4000 (corporate office phone number).

Kroger General Enquiries Numbers and Contacts

You will find everything about Kroger HQ contact information.

If your query is related to Floral, call 1-866-520-0356. You can also get information and raise query By Phone on this number 1-800-KRO-GERS (1-800-576-4377).

If your query is related to i-wireless products or services, please dial 1-866-594-3644. For Gift Cards Helpline, please dial 1-800-576-4377.

For Rewards Debit Cards, please dial 1-877-300-7797. For Nevada Privacy Policy, please dial 1-800-KRO-GERS (1-800-576-4377).

For Coinstar, please note down this phone number 1-800-928-2274. If your concern is related to Prepaid Debit Cards, please note down phone number 1-866-265-8419.

For My Prescriptions services, please dial 1-855-489-2502.

Kroger Media Contacts

Please note down important Kroger email addresses for media houses. Please note that these email IDs can only be used for media related queries. If you are a person from media house including online news portal, newspaper, magazine, or freelance journalist, please find below contacts of media team:

  • Media Relations Department Phone: 1-513-762-4000

This is a huge media contact list, please find below:

The Kroger Co. – General Office

  • Address: Kristal Howard, Head of Media Relations/Corporate Communications
  • Office: 513-762-1304
  • Email: kristal.howard@kroger.com

Felix Turner, Atlanta Division (Georgia, Eastern Alabama, South Carolina)

  • Call: 770-496-7547
  • Email: felix.turner@kroger.com

Eric Halvorson, Central Division (Indiana, Illinois, Eastern Missouri)

  • Call: 317-579-8222
  • Email: eric.halvorson@kroger.com

Erin Rolfes, Cincinnati/Dayton Division (Cincinnati and Dayton, Ohio; northern Kentucky, southeastern Indiana)

  • Call: 513-782-8745
  • Email: erin.rolfes@kroger.com

Amy McCormick, Columbus Division (Central and Northwest Ohio, West Virginia)

  • Call: 614-898-3256
  • Email: amy.mccormick@kroger.com

April Martin Nickels, Dallas Division (Texas, Louisiana)

  • Call: 469-645-7920
  • Email: april.martinnickels@kroger.com

Teresa Dickerson, Delta Division (Western (Memphis) Tennessee, Arkansas, Mississippi, western Kentucky, southern Missouri)

  • Call: 901-765-4385
  • Email: teresa.dickerson@kroger.com

Sheila Lowrie, Dillon Stores Division (Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska)

  • Call: 620-669-3116
  • Email: Sheila.Lowrie@dillonstores.com

Vanessa Rosales, Food 4 Less Division (Central and Southern California, Greater Chicago)

  • Call: 310-884-4813
  • Email: vanessa.rosales@food4less.com

Jeffery Temple, Fred Meyer Division (Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington)

  • Call: 503-797-3830
  • Email: jeffery.temple@fredmeyer.com

Pam Giannonatti, Fry’s Foods Division (Arizona)

  • Call: 623-907-4980
  • Email: pam.giannonatti@frysfood.com

Sparkle Anderson, Houston Division (Texas, Louisiana)

  • Call: 713-507-4809
  • Email: sparkle.anderson@kroger.com

Erin Grant, Jay C Stores Division (Indiana)

  • Call: 502-423-4969
  • Email: erin.grant@kroger.com

Kelli McGannon, King Soopers/City Market Division (Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah)

  • Call: 303-778-3251
  • Email: kelli.mcgannon@kroger.com

Erin Grant, Louisville Division (Kentucky, southern Illinois, southern Indiana)

  • Call: 502-423-4969
  • Email: erin.grant@kroger.com

Michigan Division, Rachel Hurst

  • Call: 248-536-1523
  • Email: rachel.hurst@kroger.com

Allison McGee, Mid-Atlantic Division (Virginia and West Virginia)

Melissa Eads, Nashville Division (Eastern and Central Tennessee, Northeast Alabama)

  • Phone: 615-871-2503
  • Email ID: Melissa.Eads@kroger.com

QFC Division (Washington, Oregon), Kelli McGannon

  • Phone: 303-778-3251
  • Email ID: kelli.mcgannon@kroger.com

Ralphs Division (California), John Votava

  • Phone: 310-884-4820
  • Email ID: john.votava@ralphs.com

Roundy’s & Mariano’s Division (Wisconsin & Chicago), James Hyland

  • Phone: 414-231-5728
  • Email ID: James.Hyland@roundys.com

Smith’s Division (Utah, Nevada, Arizona, New Mexico, Montana, Idaho, Wyoming), Aubriana Martindale

  • Phone: 801-974-1242
  • Email ID: aubriana.martindale@sfdc.com

Related Article: Let’s find Costco Email Format

The Kroger Email Format

Are you looking for email format of Kroger? If yes, then you arrived at the right place. This email format can be used as employee email format, company / corporate email format, staff, and other. Please note down email format for the Kroger at given below section:

Kroger Email Format
Kroger Email Format

Please do not use email@kroger.com to send out emails to the Kroger as we do not able to find out that email ID anywhere on the website of the company.

Kroger CEO Email Address

If you are not satisfied with other executive with your query, please get in touch with the Chief Executive Officer of Kroger Inc. Please note down email address of Kroger CEO: rodney.mcmullen@kroger.com

Article last re-published on September 18, 2020.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *