Retail

Kroger Headquarters Address, Contact Details and Email Format

The Kroger Co. or simply known as Kroger is a popular American retail company, headquartered in Cincinnati, Ohio, United States. The company is listed on New York Stock Exchange with stock name KR. As on December 10, 2019, the stock price is US$27.87. To buy retail products online or offline in the US, Kroger is one of the best companies which you should consider when make a purchase.

In this article, we have compiled all contact information of Kroger Inc. with important sections, such as newsroom (media contacts), gift cards, customer support, and more. So, let’s see check it out!

Kroger Headquarters
Kroger Headquarters

General Enquiries Numbers and Contacts

The following is general inquiry numbers and contact details as available on official website:

  • Floral call: 1-866-520-0356
  • By Phone: Call 1-800-KRO-GERS (1-800-576-4377)
  • i-wireless products or services call: 1-866-594-3644
  • Gift Cards Helpline call: 1-800-576-4377
  • Rewards Debit Cards Phone: 1-877-300-7797
  • Nevada Privacy Policy Phone: 1-800-KRO-GERS (1-800-576-4377)
  • Media Relations Department Phone: 1-513-762-4000
  • Coinstar Phone: 1-800-928-2274
  • Prepaid Debit Cards Phone: 1-866-265-8419
  • My Prescriptions services call: 1-855-489-2502

Headquarters Contact Details

The company (Kroger) is based in Cincinnati OH. Full contact address of Kroger Inc. is given below:

  • Address: The Kroger Co., 1014 Vine Street, Cincinnati, Ohio 45202-1100
  • Phone: (513) 762-4000

Kroger Media Contacts

If you are a person from media house including online news portal, newspaper, magazine, or freelance journalist, please find below contacts of media team:

The Kroger Co. – General Office

  • Address: Kristal Howard, Head of Media Relations/Corporate Communications
  • Office: 513-762-1304
  • Email: kristal.howard@kroger.com

Felix Turner, Atlanta Division (Georgia, Eastern Alabama, South Carolina)

  • Call: 770-496-7547
  • Email: felix.turner@kroger.com

Eric Halvorson, Central Division (Indiana, Illinois, Eastern Missouri)

  • Call: 317-579-8222
  • Email: eric.halvorson@kroger.com

Erin Rolfes, Cincinnati/Dayton Division (Cincinnati and Dayton, Ohio; northern Kentucky, southeastern Indiana)

  • Call: 513-782-8745
  • Email: erin.rolfes@kroger.com

Amy McCormick, Columbus Division (Central and Northwest Ohio, West Virginia)

  • Call: 614-898-3256
  • Email: amy.mccormick@kroger.com

April Martin Nickels, Dallas Division (Texas, Louisiana)

  • Call: 469-645-7920
  • Email: april.martinnickels@kroger.com

Teresa Dickerson, Delta Division (Western (Memphis) Tennessee, Arkansas, Mississippi, western Kentucky, southern Missouri)

  • Call: 901-765-4385
  • Email: teresa.dickerson@kroger.com

Sheila Lowrie, Dillon Stores Division (Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska)

  • Call: 620-669-3116
  • Email: Sheila.Lowrie@dillonstores.com

Vanessa Rosales, Food 4 Less Division (Central and Southern California, Greater Chicago)

  • Call: 310-884-4813
  • Email: vanessa.rosales@food4less.com

Jeffery Temple, Fred Meyer Division (Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington)

  • Call: 503-797-3830
  • Email: jeffery.temple@fredmeyer.com

Pam Giannonatti, Fry’s Foods Division (Arizona)

  • Call: 623-907-4980
  • Email: pam.giannonatti@frysfood.com

Sparkle Anderson, Houston Division (Texas, Louisiana)

  • Call: 713-507-4809
  • Email: sparkle.anderson@kroger.com

Erin Grant, Jay C Stores Division (Indiana)

  • Call: 502-423-4969
  • Email: erin.grant@kroger.com

Kelli McGannon, King Soopers/City Market Division (Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah)

  • Call: 303-778-3251
  • Email: kelli.mcgannon@kroger.com

Erin Grant, Louisville Division (Kentucky, southern Illinois, southern Indiana)

  • Call: 502-423-4969
  • Email: erin.grant@kroger.com

Michigan Division, Rachel Hurst

  • Call: 248-536-1523
  • Email: rachel.hurst@kroger.com

Allison McGee, Mid-Atlantic Division (Virginia and West Virginia)

Melissa Eads, Nashville Division (Eastern and Central Tennessee, Northeast Alabama)

  • Phone: 615-871-2503
  • Email ID: Melissa.Eads@kroger.com

QFC Division (Washington, Oregon), Kelli McGannon

  • Phone: 303-778-3251
  • Email ID: kelli.mcgannon@kroger.com

Ralphs Division (California), John Votava

  • Phone: 310-884-4820
  • Email ID: john.votava@ralphs.com

Roundy’s & Mariano’s Division (Wisconsin & Chicago), James Hyland

  • Phone: 414-231-5728
  • Email ID: James.Hyland@roundys.com

Smith’s Division (Utah, Nevada, Arizona, New Mexico, Montana, Idaho, Wyoming), Aubriana Martindale

  • Phone: 801-974-1242
  • Email ID: aubriana.martindale@sfdc.com

Related Article: Costco Wholesale Email Format

Article last re-published on March 12, 2020.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *