Technology

Comcast Headquarters Address, CEO Email, and Contact Details

Comcast is a world famous American cable television and wireless service provider company. The company is headquartered in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. Roberts Family owns 1% equity interest and 33% voting power. The company is lead by Brian L Roberts since November 2002. AT&T, Sprint, Spectrum, Dish, and Verizon are their popular competitors in the United States of America. However, Comcast Corporation have good market share in the US.

In this article, we have provided headquarters contact info of Comcast Corporation including phone number and head office details. So, let’s see!

Comcast Headquarters
Comcast Headquarters

Shareholder Services

If you are a shareholder of Comcast and looking for contact details of transfer agent, please call them at their toll free 888-883-8903 (EQ Shareowner Services) and if you are based out of the United States of America, please call 651-554-3873.

If you are interested in sending written correspondence to transfer agent, you should use this mailing address, EQ Shareowner Services, P.O. Box 64874, St. Paul, MN 55164-0874.

You can also contact investor relations of Comcast Corporation at their office address, here it is, Comcast Corporation, One Comcast Center, Philadelphia, PA 19103. If you are looking for phone support for IR, please use this toll-free number 866-281-2100.

Comcast Media Contacts

If you are from media house i.e. newspaper, news magazine, online news portal or freelance journalist / reporter, you can contact media team of Comcast, their email IDs are, Jennifer Khoury: jennifer_khoury@comcast.com , John Demming: john_demming@comcast.com , Charlie Douglas: charlie_douglas@comcast.com

If you are looking for more media personnel team members from Comcast, they are Kristen Gohr: Kristen_Gohr@comcast.com , and Sena Fitzmaurice: sena_fitzmaurice@comcast.com

Xfinity Media Contacts

Comcast Corporation have another brand known as Xfinity. They have separate media contacts to handle query and concerns from media house, journalist / reporters, or online news websites. Some of their email IDs are, Lisa Scalzo: lisa_scalzo@comcast.com , Kristie Fox: kristie_fox@comcast.com and Joel Shadle: Joel_Shadle@comcast.com

NBCUNIVERSAL and Sky Media Contacts

The following are important media contacts of NBCUniversal and Sky Media. Do not forget to send your queries, concerns, or problems at the following email addresses:

  • Hilary Smith: hilary.smith@nbcuni.com
  • Mark Kornblau: Mark.Kornblau@nbcuni.com
  • Greg Hughes: Greg.Hughes@nbcuni.com
  • Cindy Gardner: Cindy.Gardner@nbcuni.com
  • Cory Shields: Cory.Shields@nbcuni.com
  • Sky Media Contact: Gavin Davis: skypress@sky.uk

Other Important Email IDs

  • Daniel Friedman: daniel_friedman@comcast.com
  • Sue Kwon: Sue_Kwon@comcast.com
  • Elaine Wong: Elaine_Wong@comcast.com

Regional Media Contacts

If yo are looking for regional media contacts, a separate division wise email IDs are available. To contact Senior Vice President of Communications of Northeast Division, please email at beth_bacha@comcast.com

To contact Vice President, Communications ― Keystone Region of Comcast Corporation, we suggest you to use this email ID robert_grove@comcast.com

If you are looking for contact email of Vice President, Communications ― Central Division, please use this official email address brian_farley@comcast.com

To know email address of Vice President, Communications ― Greater Boston Region of Comcast Corporation, you can use this email ID doreen_vigue@comcast.com

Other important email IDs for various division Vice President are given below:

  • Kristen Roberts (Vice President, Communications ― Western New England Region): kristen_roberts@comcast.com
  • Kate Oravez (Vice President, External Communications ― West Division): kate_oravez@comcast.com

Comcast Business Contact Details

They have separate business department to handle all queries, to contact Comcast Business, you can directly dial at 855-319-0103. To get customer support (AVAILABLE 24/7, EXISTING CUSTOMERS), please use this customer service phone number (800) 391-3000.

If you are an owner of small & medium business enterprises (New Customers Only), please call at (855) 439-8603. You can get basic customer support for all queries related to small and medium business.

If you are having a enterprise business, and new customer, we encourage you to use this support number here (866) 429-0152 (New Customers Only).

Ethernet and PRI Trunks

If you are looking for customer support and care for Ethernet, we suggest you to check this customer support number (800) 741-4141. If you have any question or need to order one, please use this contact number (866) 429-0152 (Question & Ordering).

If you are interested in PRI trunks, we suggest you to check with customer care team of Comcast, their customer support number is (877) 543-3961 and Question & Ordering contact (866) 524-7482.

Business VoiceEdge®

If you are looking for support of Business VoiceEdge(R), we strongly suggest you to contact customer support through their customer support number (877) 761-7401. If you have some queries or concerns, please contact their question & ordering section (866) 429-2321.

Teleworker

If you are looking for customer support from teleworker (customer support), we strongly suggest you to try this contact number (866) 511-6489 (option 1).

Cloud Solutions

They offer cloud solutions to the customers in the United States. If you are looking for Customer Support & Care, we suggest you to call at (866) 950-3789. To call cloud solutions question & ordering, please use this number (855) 867-5010.

Hospitality

If you are looking for hospitality support from Comcast Corporation, we strongly suggest you to visit customer support number here (877) 229-5999. If you have some question or want to have information about ordering, please call at (855) 869-7188.

Business Solution Providers and Business Connectors

If you are looking for support for business connectors and business solution providers, we strongly advise you to contact Agent and Referral Programs Email at business_referral_info@cable.comcast.com

Related Article: How to Contact Microsoft HR

Social Media Pages and Accounts

They have verified social media pages and accounts. These are tick-marked pages. Visit their Facebook Page, Twitter Handle, and Instagram Account.

Article last re-published on March 13, 2020.

Spread the love

One thought on “Comcast Headquarters Address, CEO Email, and Contact Details

  1. Cable was out for at least 3 hours!!! How much are you taking off my bill??? Sent email to support, did not go thru!! Finally reached support by phone , man named Louie from the Philippines!! What do pay these people? Louie did good, got my set working, give him a raise!! Take money off my bill! 3 hours no service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *