Charter Communications Headquarters Address, Investor Relations Contacts, Media Relations, and More

Charter Communications is America’s pacing entertainment, internet and communication company with its headquarters based out in Stamford, Connecticut. The company is holding second place in US for delivering efficient cable services and is listed at NASDAQ as CHTR. Charter Communications heads at rank 74 in 2018 Fortune 500 list of largest US Corporations generating revenue of US$ 43.634 billion.

Successfully catering to needs of communication and internet through Spectrum Brand to customers (regular households, corporate and institutional). Let’s find headquarters information of Charter Communications.

Charter Communications Headquarters
Charter Communications Headquarters

Corporate Headquarters Address

The corporate headquarters address of Charter Communications is, Charter Communications 400 Atlantic St. Stamford, CT 06901. Please share your important queries to the corporate headquarters through mail.

Investor Relations Contacts

If you want to contact Charter Communications investor relations, kindly call on 888.438.2427 for customer inquiries and call on 203.905.7800 for general inquiries.

The office address of Charter Communications investor relations is 400 Atlantic Street, 10th Floor, Stamford, CT 06901 and email address is investor@charter.com (Stefan Anninger).

Transfer Agent Contacts

The Computershare or transfer agent of Charter Communications phone number is 866.245.6077.

The mailing addresses of transfer agent is Computershare, P.O. Box 505000, Louisville, KY 40233. The Overnight correspondence address is Computershare, 462 South 4th Street, Suite 1600, Louisville, KY 40202.

Charter Communications Media Contacts (Press)

The charter communication media contact are available in this section.

Corporate Communications Team

Justin Venech: Justin.Venech@charter.com
Group Vice President, External Communications

Maureen Huff: Maureen.Huff@charter.com
Vice President, Corporate Communications

Stacey Mitch: Stacey.Mitch@charter.com
Senior Director, News and Sports Communications
Spectrum Networks and Spectrum Reach

FIELD COMMUNICATIONS TEAM

Rich Ruggiero: Rich.Ruggiero@charter.com
Vice President, Field Communications

Carolinas Region
Scott Pryzwansky: Scott.Pryzwansky@charter.com
Senior Director of Communications
North Carolina (except Asheville), South Carolina (except Greenville/Spartanburg), Virginia

Central Region
Kim Haas: Kim.Haas@charter.com
Senior Director of Communications
Illinois, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Wisconsin

Florida Region
Lorelie Johnson: Lorelie.Johnson@charter.com
Senior Director of Communications
Florida (except Destin area)

Great Lakes Region
Bill Morand: William.Morand@charter.com
Senior Director of Communications
Indiana (except Evansville), Michigan, Northern Ohio, Northwest Pennsylvania

New York City Region
John Bonomo: John.Bonomo@charter.com
Senior Director of Communications

Northeast Region
Lara Pritchard: Lara.Pritchard@charter.com
Senior Director of Communications
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York (except New York City), Pennsylvania, Vermont

Northwest Region
Bret Picciolo: Bret.Picciolo@charter.com
Senior Director of Communications
Central California, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming

South Region
Patti Michel: Patti.Michel@charter.com
Senior Director of Communications
Alabama, Florida (Destin area, only), Georgia, Southeast Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina (Asheville, only), South Carolina (Greenville/Spartanburg, only), Tennessee

Southern Ohio Region
Mike Pedelty: Michael.Pedelty@charter.com
Senior Director of Communications
Indiana (Evansville, only), Kentucky (all except southeast), Ohio (Cincinnati, Columbus, Dayton), West Virginia

Texas Region
Brian Anderson: Brian.Anderson@charter.com
Senior Director of Communications
Texas

West Region
Dennis Johnson: Dennis.Johnson1@charter.com
Senior Director of Communications
Arizona, Southern California, Hawaii

Related Articles
How to Contact AT&T Headquarters
T-Mobile Corporate Office

Please do share your thoughts, views, and opinions with us through comments.

Article last re-published on May 17, 2021.

Spread the love

2 thoughts on “Charter Communications Headquarters Address, Investor Relations Contacts, Media Relations, and More”

  1. I want to praise Charter’s mobile, cable and internet for their continued quality and reliable services. I do want to say that I will cancel all of my services if FOX News or any other news station is dropped. The 1st amendment of free speech is the United States of America’s lifeline. Please don’t allow the cancel culture to prevail. Thank you.

    Reply
  2. HELLO THERE
    May be I’m in a wrong department , if so please help me out however i have some share with the company call VERIZON COMMUNICATION INC since the company has bought or merge with British VERIZON COMMUNICATION UK. I have register online with the Verizon Communication INC USA since two or three years ago . after that i never login again .
    Today i try to login but it w;ontlet me and it w,ontt accept my I.D User . I was trying sell all my shares but living in the UK , however the US send me dividend ie 1.15 us dollar the will charge £8.00

    Reply

Leave a Comment