Insurance

Allstate Headquarters Address, CEO Email Address, and Contact Information

Allstate Company is a US based financial company headquartered at Northfield Township, Illinois. The company that started with just insurance services related to auto sector is now an established financial corporation dealing in all kind of insurance products, wealth advisory and other financial services.

Not only this, the company is also listed at rank 79 by Fortune’s magazine five hundred list of firms with estimated revenue generated for the year 2018 being US$ 39.815 billion.

Allstate Headquarters
Allstate Headquarters

Important Mailing Addresses

  • Overnight payments: Allstate Payments, 2012 Corporate Lane Suite 108, PO Box 4310, Naperville, Illinois 60563
  • General inquiries: Allstate Insurance Company, P.O. Box 660598, Dallas, TX 75266-0598
  • Auto insurance claims: Allstate Insurance Company, P.O. Box 660636, Dallas, TX 75266

Important General Inquiry Numbers

  • Phone: 1-877-810-2920
  • Hearing impaired: 1-800-877-8973

Newsroom Contact / Press Contacts

  • Phone: (847) 402-5600 / (847) 226-8235 (Outside Business Hours Only)
  • Email: mediateam@allstate.com

Customer Support

  • Customer Care Number: 1-800-ALLSTATE (1-800-255-7828)

Allstate Regional Offices in US / Allstate Office Locations in the United States

Area Served: California
California Regional Office
950 Iron Point Road, Suite 210
Folsom, CA 95630
Kyla O’Brien: (916) 859-8903 / Kyla.Obrien@allstate.com
Teny Josephbek: (916) 859-8679 / tjosq@allstate.com

Area Served: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia
Capital Regional Office
15000 Conference Center Drive
Suite 400
Chantilly, VA 20151
Shaundra Turner Jones: 703-653-3550 / Shaundra.Turner@allstate.com
Sharee Merenov: (703) 653-3549 / sharee.merenov@allstate.com

Area Served: Ohio, Indiana, and Michigan
North Central Region Office
27555 Executive Drive
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
Trisha Thompson: (248) 994-9390 / trisha.thompson@allstate.com
Meghan Cass: (248) 994-9394 / meghan.cass@allstate.com
Trinity Slabbekoorn: (248) 994-9265 / trinity.slabbekoorn@allstate.com

Area Served: Florida
Florida Regional Office
8333 Bryan Dairy Rd.
Suite 300
Largo, FL 33777
Cathy Mayo: (727) 573-6983 / Cathy.Mayo@allstate.com
Shani Bryant: (727) 573-6826 / sbryg@allstate.com

Area Served: New York
New York Regional Office
878 Veterans Memorial Highway
Suite 400
Hauppauge, NY 11788
Jaclyn Pogoloff: (631) 233-6067 / Jaclyn.Darrohn@allstate.com
Stephanie Mercado: (631) 233 6001 / stephanie.mercado@allstate.com
Christina Kelly: (631) 233 6048 / stephanie.mercado@allstate.com

Area Served: Wisconsin, Illinois, Minnesota
Midwest Regional Office
3100 Sanders Road
Northbrook, IL 60062
Mallory Vasquez: (847) 402-2314 / Email: mvas9@allstate.com

Area Served: New Jersey
Allstate New Jersey Insurance Company
1130 Route 22 East
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Ed Cook: (908) 252-5044 / ed.cook@allstate.com
Joyce Buford: (908) 252-5035 / joyce.buford@allstate.com

Area Served: Tennessee, Arkansas, Mississippi, Kentucky, Louisiana
Southern Regional Office
555 Marriott Drive
Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37214
Emmett Halgren: (615) 874-7634 / ehal7@allstate.com
Allison May: (615) 874-7629 / allison.may@allstate.com
Andrea Richard: (615)-871-7574 / aridd@allstate.com

Area Served: Vermont, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Maine, Pennsylvania, Massachusetts, New Hampshire
Northeast Regional Office
1200 Atwater Drive, #200
Malvern, PA 19355
Tracey King: (610) 251-3092 / Tracey.King@allstate.com
Alyssa Shaffer: (610) 251-3166 / Alyssa.Shaffer@allstate.com
Samantha Marinelli: 610-251-3091 / Samantha.Marinelli@allstate.com

Area Served: South Carolina, Alabama, North Carolina, and Georgia
Southeast Regional Office
3200 Windy Hill Road
Suite 900 East
Atlanta, GA 30339
Gillian Mitchell (Maxfield): (678) 589-5562 / gillian.maxfield@allstate.com
Kerry Nations: (678) 589-6095 / kerry.nations@allstate.com

Area Served: Washington, Alaska, Oregon, Hawaii and Idaho
Northwest Regional Office
18911 North Creek Parkway
Suite 301
Bothell, WA 98011
Frank Clouser: (425) 489-5238 / frank.clouser@allstate.com
Michelle Rico: (425) 489-5516 / michelle.rico@allstate.com
Carley Fredrickson: (425) 489-5572 / Carley.Fredrickson@allstate.com

Area Served: Wyoming, Colorado, South Dakota, Iowa, North Dakota, Kansas, Nebraska, Missouri, and Montana
West Central Regional Office
10002 Park Meadows Drive
Lone Tree, CO 80124
Erin Lynch: (303) 779-3791 / Erin.Lynch@allstate.com
Emily Zaideman: (303)-779-3777 / Emily.Zaideman@allstate.com
Tanya Robinson: (303)-741-8888 / Tanya.Robinson@allstate.com

Area Served: Utah, Arizona, Oklahoma, Nevada, and New Mexico
Southwest Regional Office
222 S. Mill Avenue, Suite 601
Tempe, AZ 85281
Chelci Hudson: (480) 927-7314 / Chelci.Vaughan@allstate.com
Kate Peifer: (480) 927-7313 / kate.peifer@allstate.com
Alicia Gonzales: (480) 927-7310 / alicia.gonzales@allstate.com

Area Served: Texas
Texas Regional Office
8676 Freeport Parkway North
Irving, TX 75064
Roberto DeLeon: (972) 871-6653 / Roberto.Deleon@allstate.com
Emily Sumrall: (972) 871-6460 / Emily.Sumrall@allstate.com
Katylin McCallum: (972) 871-6308 / kjoh9@allstate.com

Allstate Support Contact Details

  • Access 24/7 Support Phone: 1-800-ALLSTATE

Article first published on February 7, 2020.

Related Articles
Berkshire Hathaway Headquarters Contact Details

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *