Allstate Headquarters Address, CEO Email Address, and Contact Information

Allstate Headquarters

Allstate Company is a US based financial company headquartered at Northfield Township, Illinois. The company that started with just insurance services related to auto sector is now an established financial corporation dealing in all kind of insurance products, wealth advisory and other financial services.

Not only this, the company is also listed at rank 79 by Fortune’s magazine five hundred list of firms with estimated revenue generated for the year 2018 being US$ 39.815 billion.

Allstate Headquarters
Allstate Headquarters

Important Mailing Addresses

All important mailing address of Allstate are given below.

  • Overnight payments: Allstate Payments, 2012 Corporate Lane Suite 108, PO Box 4310, Naperville, Illinois 60563
  • General inquiries: Allstate Insurance Company, P.O. Box 660598, Dallas, TX 75266-0598
  • Auto insurance claims: Allstate Insurance Company, P.O. Box 660636, Dallas, TX 75266

Important General Inquiry Numbers

The Allstate general inquiry phone number is 1-877-810-2920. For Hearing impaired, kindly call on 1-800-877-8973.

Newsroom Contact / Press Contacts

You can contact Allstate newsroom or media inquiry through call on (847) 402-5600 / (847) 226-8235 (Outside Business Hours Only) and email address is mediateam@allstate.com.

Customer Support

The Allstate Customer Care Number is 1-800-ALLSTATE (1-800-255-7828).

Allstate Regional Offices in US / Allstate Office Locations in the United States

All office locations of Allstate and regional office addresses are given below.

Area Served: California
California Regional Office
950 Iron Point Road, Suite 210
Folsom, CA 95630
Kyla O’Brien: (916) 859-8903 / Kyla.Obrien@allstate.com
Teny Josephbek: (916) 859-8679 / tjosq@allstate.com

Area Served: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia
Capital Regional Office
15000 Conference Center Drive
Suite 400
Chantilly, VA 20151
Shaundra Turner Jones: 703-653-3550 / Shaundra.Turner@allstate.com
Sharee Merenov: (703) 653-3549 / sharee.merenov@allstate.com

Area Served: Ohio, Indiana, and Michigan
North Central Region Office
27555 Executive Drive
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
Trisha Thompson: (248) 994-9390 / trisha.thompson@allstate.com
Meghan Cass: (248) 994-9394 / meghan.cass@allstate.com
Trinity Slabbekoorn: (248) 994-9265 / trinity.slabbekoorn@allstate.com

Area Served: Florida
Florida Regional Office
8333 Bryan Dairy Rd.
Suite 300
Largo, FL 33777
Cathy Mayo: (727) 573-6983 / Cathy.Mayo@allstate.com
Shani Bryant: (727) 573-6826 / sbryg@allstate.com

Area Served: New York
New York Regional Office
878 Veterans Memorial Highway
Suite 400
Hauppauge, NY 11788
Jaclyn Pogoloff: (631) 233-6067 / Jaclyn.Darrohn@allstate.com
Stephanie Mercado: (631) 233 6001 / stephanie.mercado@allstate.com
Christina Kelly: (631) 233 6048 / stephanie.mercado@allstate.com

Area Served: Wisconsin, Illinois, Minnesota
Midwest Regional Office
3100 Sanders Road
Northbrook, IL 60062
Mallory Vasquez: (847) 402-2314 / Email: mvas9@allstate.com

Area Served: New Jersey
Allstate New Jersey Insurance Company
1130 Route 22 East
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Ed Cook: (908) 252-5044 / ed.cook@allstate.com
Joyce Buford: (908) 252-5035 / joyce.buford@allstate.com

Area Served: Tennessee, Arkansas, Mississippi, Kentucky, Louisiana
Southern Regional Office
555 Marriott Drive
Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37214
Emmett Halgren: (615) 874-7634 / ehal7@allstate.com
Allison May: (615) 874-7629 / allison.may@allstate.com
Andrea Richard: (615)-871-7574 / aridd@allstate.com

Area Served: Vermont, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Maine, Pennsylvania, Massachusetts, New Hampshire
Northeast Regional Office
1200 Atwater Drive, #200
Malvern, PA 19355
Tracey King: (610) 251-3092 / Tracey.King@allstate.com
Alyssa Shaffer: (610) 251-3166 / Alyssa.Shaffer@allstate.com
Samantha Marinelli: 610-251-3091 / Samantha.Marinelli@allstate.com

Area Served: South Carolina, Alabama, North Carolina, and Georgia
Southeast Regional Office
3200 Windy Hill Road
Suite 900 East
Atlanta, GA 30339
Gillian Mitchell (Maxfield): (678) 589-5562 / gillian.maxfield@allstate.com
Kerry Nations: (678) 589-6095 / kerry.nations@allstate.com

Area Served: Washington, Alaska, Oregon, Hawaii and Idaho
Northwest Regional Office
18911 North Creek Parkway
Suite 301
Bothell, WA 98011
Frank Clouser: (425) 489-5238 / frank.clouser@allstate.com
Michelle Rico: (425) 489-5516 / michelle.rico@allstate.com
Carley Fredrickson: (425) 489-5572 / Carley.Fredrickson@allstate.com

Area Served: Wyoming, Colorado, South Dakota, Iowa, North Dakota, Kansas, Nebraska, Missouri, and Montana
West Central Regional Office
10002 Park Meadows Drive
Lone Tree, CO 80124
Erin Lynch: (303) 779-3791 / Erin.Lynch@allstate.com
Emily Zaideman: (303)-779-3777 / Emily.Zaideman@allstate.com
Tanya Robinson: (303)-741-8888 / Tanya.Robinson@allstate.com

Area Served: Utah, Arizona, Oklahoma, Nevada, and New Mexico
Southwest Regional Office
222 S. Mill Avenue, Suite 601
Tempe, AZ 85281
Chelci Hudson: (480) 927-7314 / Chelci.Vaughan@allstate.com
Kate Peifer: (480) 927-7313 / kate.peifer@allstate.com
Alicia Gonzales: (480) 927-7310 / alicia.gonzales@allstate.com

Area Served: Texas
Texas Regional Office
8676 Freeport Parkway North
Irving, TX 75064
Roberto DeLeon: (972) 871-6653 / Roberto.Deleon@allstate.com
Emily Sumrall: (972) 871-6460 / Emily.Sumrall@allstate.com
Katylin McCallum: (972) 871-6308 / kjoh9@allstate.com

Allstate Support Contact Details

The Allstate Access 24/7 Support Phone number is 1-800-ALLSTATE.

Article last re-published on March 20, 2020.

Related Articles
Berkshire Hathaway Headquarters Contact Details

Spread the love

One thought on “Allstate Headquarters Address, CEO Email Address, and Contact Information

  1. To whom it may concern,

    I, Chris Ngo, am an insured under Allstate’s auto policy. I was with my family in South Carolina, for my late mother’s memorial.
    On August 4th, while I was there, a hurricane came overnight and raised the sea water level to such a degree that it flooded all cars in the vicinity including mine, a Cadillac Escalade Premium 4WD SUV. The following morning, I checked on my car and noticed that all of its warning lights stayed on with running engine. (I witnessed that countless other cars in the area had experienced the same thing.)
    I called my auto insurer, Allstate, to initiate a claim for my Cadillac. I was told then by Allstate’ policy that my car would need to be appraised by at least two adjusters. On August 06, 4 adjusters, Christine, then Janie Hudson, and then Brandy Corley (Mrs. Milan out of town that day), called me and they all stated remotely on the phone that my Cadillac was a total loss. For verification, I then called them several times on August 06 to request that they come out to my Cadillac at the scene to take an actual look, like another insurance sent adjusters out inspected on my brothers’ car. Nobody came out per my request. The adjusters asked me to send over to them pictures and videos showing the salt water flooding my car. I fulfilled their request by emailing them the pictures and videos of my car I took the night the hurricane came. Then they told me everything was taken care of.
    On August 8th, Allstate offered me an amount of $34,664.00 + $1495.00 (condition adjustment) for the total loss of my Cadillac. I believed the offer was $4,000 under the current market value of my Cadillac model. I felt I was treated unfairly by Allstate, and have since rejected this offer.
    On August 11, my claim was escalated to the Allstate manager Mr. D. Alex Ashcraft. On my first phone conversation on August 11, Mr. D. Ashcraft was talking to me in a very shockingly rude manner. He was uptalk and unprofessional, treating me like a second class citizen and not discussing calmly over things according to Allstate’s rules and policy. I felt discriminated and I didn’t know what was his problem. Could it be because of my accent and/or my foreign name? I couldn’t take it any longer. Therefore, I simply hung up (not forget said good bye to him)—He did not want to continue to communicate with me through the phone. In subsequent correspondences with me through text messages and emails, he requested me to send over the current local market price lists for my Cadillac model and conditions, for CCC evaluation. Per his request, I sent over everything.
    I waited over a week later to check back with Mr. Ashcraft on August 21 (with big help from CAT department to get connect to Mr. Ashcraft) only to find out he had not submitted my lists to CCC, and now he was asking me to accept the only option to repair my Cadillac. I again felt that I was treated very unfairly by Mr. Ashcraft considering the case had already been declared a total loss. Also, as far as I know, once salt water flooded/damaged a car, it is not safe to be repaired or driven any more. Any car operation failure caused by the salt water damages can happen and result in personal injuries or deaths to me and my family while I drive that car. Therefore, I refused to take this offer to repair my Cadillac.
    Feeling untrustworthy of Mr. Ashcraft, I requested that my claim not be handled through him anymore. My case then was escalated to Mr. Heinz Reiss of Allstate.
    Mr. Reiss said on September 18, he could not change the case, took it ‘as is’, and proceeded with the repair option and the car has to repair in South Carolina with Allstate certified shop, but I live in Texas. What if they return my car and there’s still something wrong with the car and I can not go back all the way to South Carolina to get fix.
    My question is, “Did Allstate Customer Service follow my case fairly by their policy? Or, “Did they treat my case unfairly based on their personal feelings?”. How can a big company like Allstate be lack of integrity and not keep their word by ways of first declaring a claim a total loss and then later reneging on it? More than 6 weeks without a car and I have a job and a business to run. This is so devastating. PLEASE HELP!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *